ASHMC领导的成员

Mariesa Teo'22
总统
mteo@hmc.edu.

放置持有人珍妮李'22
参议院椅子
jennlee@hmc.edu.

放置持有人Caitlin Huang '22.
财务主管
caihuang@hmc.edu.

执行董事会

活动计划委员会(CAP)椅子

Mackenzie Vignoul.

神户rico '22
kico@hmc.edu.

Mackenzie Vignoul.新通王'22
xinwang@hmc.edu.

俱乐部主任

艾米钱'23
aqian@hmc.edu.

Mackenzie Vignoul.Cindy Wang'23
ciwang@hmc.edu

多样性董事

Linda Li'23.
lili@hmc.edu.

凯蒂吴'23.
Kawu@hmc.edu.

社交椅子

Lorenzo Calvano '21.
lcalvano@hmc.edu.

奥利维亚罗素'23
Orussell@hmc.edu.

可持续发展董事

汉娜弗里德曼'23
hfriedman@hmc.edu.

Ingrid Tsang'22
thitsang@hmc.edu.

健康董事

andrea chen '23
Andchen@hmc.edu.

Mackenzie Vignoul.Mavis Stone23.
mstone@hmc.edu.

行政委任

行政助理

becca blyn'22
bblyn@hmc.edu.

Ruby Foxall '23
rfoxall@hmc.edu.

食品委员会椅子

Mackenzie Vignoul.Alex Smith'21
acsmith@hmc.edu.

Mackenzie Vignoul.Aaron Trujillo '21
atrujillo@hmc.edu.

田径总监

Sean Hoerger'21.
shoerger@hmc.edu.

活动人员董事

Mackenzie Vignoul.Kathleen Durkin '23
kdurkin@hmc.edu.

卡森Herness'21.
cherness@hmc.edu.

学生 - L主持人

adam grobman'21
moderator-l@g.hmc.edu.

住宅事务联络人(RALS)

埃莉诺·宾利'23
ebentley@hmc.edu.

Mackenzie Vignoul.Benjamin Khoury '22
bkhoury@hmc.edu.

Mackenzie Vignoul.Thuy-Linh Le'22
thle@hmc.edu.

网站管理员

Ingrid Tsang'22
thitsang@hmc.edu.

参议院

班级总统

高级班级

Martin Gonzalez'21
mgonzalez@hmc.edu.

Mackenzie Vignoul.Christian Garcia'21.
cfgarcia@hmc.edu

初级班

艾米莉Fok'22
efok@hmc.edu.

Mackenzie Vignoul.Vadim Mathys'22
vmathys@hmc.edu.

二年级学生课

Mackenzie Vignoul.Marcos Acosta'23
mdacosta@hmc.edu.

Michelle Lum'23.
milum@hmc.edu.

新生类

TBD'24

TBD'24

宿舍总统

阿特伍德

Mackenzie Vignoul.Omari Matthews'21.
omatthews@hmc.edu.

孤儿腐牛渣Maia Gibson'21.
mgibson@hmc.edu.

玛丽安德森'21
mvanderson@hmc.edu

亚瑟雷亚斯Alex Smith'21
acsmith@hmc.edu.

案件

艾米钱'23
aqian@hmc.edu.

Liam Chalk'23.
lchalk@hmc.edu.

Mackenzie Vignoul.凯特菲利普斯'23
kphillips@hmc.edu.

喝酒

Alice Chi'21.
alchi@hmc.edu.

anjaneya malpani.Matthew Krager '21.
mkrager@hmc.edu.

Mackenzie Vignoul.安德鲁尼'21
ani@hmc.edu.

anjaneya malpani.David Flores'21
deflores@hmc.edu.

东方的

Mackenzie Vignoul.Matthew Lemay'21.
mlemay@hmc.edu.

Piper Langer Weida'21
plangerweida@hmc.edu.

Macallan Penberthy '21.
mpenberthy@hmc.edu.

Mackenzie Vignoul.Ruth Mueller'23
rmueller@hmc.edu.

林德

Rilke GriffinSasha Bridger'21.
sbridger@hmc.edu.

Mackenzie Vignoul.Sofia devin'22
sdevin@hmc.edu.

Mackenzie Vignoul.roxanne oglesby'22
Roglesby@hmc.edu.

Mackenzie Vignoul.Hillary Rodriguez'21
hrodriguez@hmc.edu.

Mackenzie Vignoul.Seth Isaacson'21.
sisaacson@hmc.edu.

Mackenzie Vignoul.特里斯坦约翰逊'22
twjohnson@hmc.edu.

Michael Giordano '22
mgiordano@hmc.edu.

Mackenzie Vignoul.Megan Dymerski '21
mdymerski@hmc.edu.

Sontag.

Mackenzie Vignoul.andres cook'21
Acook@hmc.edu.

Joaquin Fuenzalida Nunez'21
jfuenzalidanunez@hmc.edu

Mackenzie Vignoul.Lindsay Popowski '21
lpopowski@hmc.edu.

Mackenzie Vignoul.Mia Taylor'22
mtaylor@hmc.edu.

西

詹姆斯(迈克)亚当斯Olivia Hockley-Rodes'22
OhockLeyres@hmc.edu.

Aaron Murdock'22
amurdock@hmc.edu.

詹姆斯(迈克)亚当斯哈里桑切斯'22
hsanchez@hmc.edu.

詹姆斯(迈克)亚当斯Ethan Greenberg'21
egreenberg@hmc.edu.